Loading... Please wait...

ol Razzle Dazzle

by Missy Higgins


Rating by 0 customers, Add your review

Be the first to like this

Learn More

You can use the 'like' button to provide positive feedback on products, reviews and other features on the website. 'Like' is similar to voting and will be used to present the most popular content. Once you have clicked 'like', you cannot 'unlike'. You can only 'like' something once.

Why Shop at Bookworld?

  • - FAST FREE shipping on everything
  • - We beat Amazon by 10% guaranteed
  • - We're a local Australian company
  • - Millions of products at the best price
  • - Hassle free 30-day returns
  • - Local Customer Service

learn moreIn stock at Supplier

Typically received in 10-15 working days after ordering

This title is IN STOCK!

You should expect to receive this within 10-15 working days after despatch

Shipped directly to you within 24-48 hours from our US Supplier via International Post

This is not a tracked service

More delivery info

our Price $14.99 Citizen Price $14.24

Not a Citizen yet?
Join now for FREE


No synopsis available

Product details

Release Date:

‘ol Razzle Dazzle track listing

  1. Disc 1

    1. Set Me on Fire (4:35)
    2. Hello Hello (3:00)
    3. Unashamed Desire (4:31)
    4. Everyone's Waiting (4:52)
    5. All in My Head (4:44)
    6. Temporary Love (4:40)
    7. Watering Hole (3:42)
    8. Tricks (3:70)
    9. If I'm Honest (4:32)
    10. Cooling of the Embers (4:59)
    11. Hidden Ones (4:22)
    12. Sweet Arms of a Tune (4:40)

Customer Reviews

Average Rating by customers

Zero Stars
  • Be the first to review ol Razzle Dazzle

Read more customer reviews

Recently Viewed